Make: Oats in a Jar

I love porridge. I also love a filling breakfast. And even more than both of these two things, I love a quick breakfast.
I kept seeing #OIAJ tags, so I had to google it and with some further research I discovered that I would like to make these, ‘Alison-style’.
These are a great idea as we (in Australia) head into a Summer, I’ll be making them a lot!!!

20131124-211706.jpg

And lovely with a up of tea…

20131124-211750.jpg

20131124-211812.jpg

Have you made #OIAJ?

Alison

One thought on “Make: Oats in a Jar

  1. Excellent website. Plenty οf helpfujl information
    ɦere. I’m sending it tߋ a few friends ans additionally sharing іn
    delicious. Аnd naturally, thanmks for your sweat!

Leave a Reply

