Love It: Beautiful Fashion

I very rarely get to browse in the shops these days, and I had an opportunity last week to do just this – and boy, was it a treat!! I wanted to share some of the clothing and accessories that caught my eye that day.

- These Wittner Sandals are super cute. LINK -

– These Wittner Sandals are super cute and would go well with some shorty shorts…of any colour really. LINK

- This Hot Options target dress is such a vibrant colour and I just love a tulip dress (or skirt). LINK -

– This Hot Options Target Belted Tulip Dress is such a vibrant colour and I just love a tulip dress (or skirt). LINK –

- This

– This Forever New Ruby Printed Blazer just caught my eye on the rack. Not sure I’d ever wear it though. LINK

- The colour of this caught my eye...it's like fairy floss! -

– The colour of this caught my eye…it’s like fairy floss! LINK

- I bought this cute little heart necklace from Colette...so cute. LINK -

– I bought this cute little heart necklace from Colette…so cute. LINK

I had such a great day.

What fashion and/or accessories have caught your eye lately?

Name for SewBakeLove

2 thoughts on “Love It: Beautiful Fashion

  1. Cute necklace! Very YOU! Lately, There have been quite a few eye catching dresses on sale as we head towards the end of summer – purchased two, for work, one a lovely blue (like the dress you have there) and the other pink ,purple, cream and navy stripes with a pink belt – cute! x Ally

  2. You picked out some lovely things! I haven’t been shopping for a while, been too busy. I’m going to the city with a girlfriend on Friday and really looking forward to it:)

Leave a Reply

