Love It: Cute Dress

Fashion Friday is BACK! I always spot skater dresses and LOVE the style of them. They seem to be flattering on many body shapes, and come in many colours and patterns – and I love them all. This is one I particularly like – in three different (pretty) shades.

- Forever New Lunar Skater Dress in rosy peach ($79.99) -

– Forever New Lunar Skater Dress in rosy peach ($79.99) –

- Forever New Lunar Skater Dress in atlantic aqua ($79.99) -

– Forever New Lunar Skater Dress in atlantic aqua ($79.99) –

- Forever New Lunar Skater Dress in porcelain ($79.99) -

– Forever New Lunar Skater Dress in porcelain ($79.99) –

What are your thoughts in the skater dress? Do you like this one? Do you hate them?

Name for SewBakeLove

12 thoughts on “Love It: Cute Dress

  1. I love a skater dress, but they tend to be too short to suit me. They tend to finish well above the knee, so just don’t look that great on me. Oh to have skinny bean pole legs!!

  2. Yay! I’ve missed Fashion Friday!

    Hope you are well, love the look of the blog:) I could easily have all dresses but if I had to choose it would be the white one X

Leave a Reply

