Love: Nature’s Cuppa Tea

I have spoken of my love for tea before. I have once again found another tea that I love. It is the Nature’s Cuppa Organic tea range.

Nature’s Cuppa comes in a variety of flavours, including English Breakfast, Earl Grey, Peppermint, Chai, Chamomile and Green Tea. They are certified fair trade (from the Sri Lanken highlands) and all organic (free of chemicals, pesticides and genetically modified ingredients).

– Almost the entire range available –

I really love the English Breakfast, the Early Grey and the Peppermint tea. Many tea ranges smell great when they’re sitting in their mug, but then when you take a sip, they can taste quite different. The peppermint tea in this range smells amazing, then when you take a sip, you get a yummy hit of peppermint and then a smooth aftertaste  – not the bite you can sometimes get with peppermint teas.

They also use unbleached paper tea bags, rather than bleached teabags, which may take some getting used to if you love a crisp white tea bag, but it’s all part of them remaining organic and 100% biodegradable. This includes the string and the teabag – and  Nature’s Cuppa are hoping to also eliminate the need for a staple, using biodegradable string as well.

Nature’s Cuppa also have a range of instant coffee and espresso coffee. I am not a huge fan of instant coffee as I find it goes stale way too quickly. I’m also very spoilt to have my own automatic coffee machine. Nature’s Cuppa Instant Coffee was great to tide me over while my beautiful auto coffee machine was in storage.

Nature’s Cuppa is available in Woolies, Coles, some IGA and Foodworks supermarkets, and health food stores. The range is also available on the Nature’s Cuppa Website.

What is your favourite range of tea? Why do you love it?

This product was provided for my enjoyment. It has not changed my opinion of it. Please feel free to read my disclosure statement.

5 thoughts on “Love: Nature’s Cuppa Tea

  1. I think I commented last time you posted abou tea, that nature’s cuppa was my favourite brand. Yum, yum. We missed you and the lovely E at pg today.

  2. Mmm tea…. I love T2’s Melbourne Breakfast, a hint of vanilla, yum. I had some AMAZING Jasmine Dragon tea in China, haven’t been able to find anything similar here though. Shan, have you had Jasmine Dragon in HK? x Ally

  3. I love tea and coffee, it somehow comforts me to cradle a hot cup in my hands and inhale the aroma arising from it!

    I generally go for loose tea leaves, love T2, The Tea Company (based in Sydney) and those little bags of tea from the Sassafras tea shop.These sound lovely though, especially the Peppermint and Earl Grey. 🙂

  4. These look amazing! I will definitely have to add the chai to my tea collection:) I usually just prefer Twinings fruity teas because I am not a massive tea drinker. I am working on it though X

Leave a Reply

