Love: Gloves

A Melbourne winter requires a good set of gloves. The question is, how many pairs is too many? What colours are necessary? What colours will get you through the freezing, cold mornings??

1.

– Forever New Gemma Bow Leather Glove in Cream ($39.99) –

2.

– Portmans Piped Button Glove in black ($19.95) –

3.

– ASOS Ugg Short Leather Shearling Cuff Gloves in Chestnut ($170) –

4.

– Country Road Contrast Gloves in Berry ($39.95) –

5.

– Indy C Crochet Knit Gloves in White ($29.95) –

Makes my digits feel warmer just by looking at them.

What are your thoughts on the glove for winter? Do you have more than one pair? Do you upgrade each year?

Alison

Unusual 26.05.2012 #photoadaymay

20120525-213256.jpg

6 thoughts on “Love: Gloves

  1. I love gloves! Have a black leather pair that I pull out each year. Thinking I may get some fingerless ones for driving. Saw some knitted leopard print ones online the other day. X

  2. I like the black Portmans ones… I think one pair of black or grey ones should get you through, suit all outfits. They are a definite must have for yard duty days!! x Ally

  3. I am more of a mitten person, I just love them. My grandmas and mum have knitted me many a pair growing up. They are so comfortable and keep me very warm. I do have a similar leather glove pair as the first picture and they feel so sofisticated.

Leave a Reply

