Love: The Striped Dress

Everywhere I look, everywhere I go, these striped dresses keep catching my eye. So I went in search of some to find out more information. This is what I came up with…

1.

– Sportsgirl Block Stripe Shift in Cinnamon ($69.95) –

2.

– Sussan Block Stripe Tunic in brown ($89.95) –

3.

– Asos Stripe Singlet Dress with Dipped Hem in White ($30.60) –

4.

– French Connection Sardenia Stripe SS Long Tee in black iris/ off white ($69.95) –

5.

This last one is definitely my favourite.

What are your thoughts on the dress?? Which one do you like the best?

Alison

Something I Made 18.05.2012 # photoadayMay

20120518-224456.jpg

12 thoughts on “Love: The Striped Dress

  1. I agree, the last one is definitely the best! So cute πŸ™‚
    But you omitted to provide the store and price details…. Is this because you want to keep it a secret for yourself??? πŸ™‚

  2. You have selected some fantastic dresses here. Stripes are so much fun but I am not allowed to buy any striped clothing this year because I own too much. At least it’s better for my wallet X

  3. I love the last one too. Weren’t we always told that stripes are no good as they make you look fat??!! I disagree! I have two striped dresses, a black and grey and a black and cream, and love them! x Ally

  4. Yeah, they are all nice, but I’d like one like Evie’s! Not a huge fan of stripes, but the polka dots and florals on Evie’s dress are a winner for me……I’d wear that in a heartbeat. xo

Leave a Reply

