Love: Fancy Grey Knits

Something has drawn me to these fancy grey knitted jumpers (or sweaters as they are also known). I do love grey tones, as they often compliment whatever colours they are put with; pale pinks and blues, black and I just adore grey and yellow (silver and yellow were the theme colours for my (our) wedding. As the weather starts to chill down, I am also attracted to the warmer, heavier clothing….cosy.

1.

- French Connection Lady Owl LS Long Knit in grey mel $99.95)

2.

- Glassons Text Front Jumper in Grey/Black $40.49 -

3.

- Sportsgirl Astrid Sweater in multi ($99.95) -

What are your favourite colours and styles for winter?

Alison

 

8 thoughts on “Love: Fancy Grey Knits

  1. I have never really worn grey (apart from maybe a charcoal type color) but this winter I have a grey cardi which is working well with everything – jeans and t-shirt on the weekend, and over dresses to work during the week. Love it. x Ally

  2. I love number 1 – the owl is too cute. I own a lot of grey which constantly surprises me as I am a big fan of colour but it is just such a handy shade X

Leave a Reply

