Love: 25 Ways to Wear a Scarf

*** HAPPY 2nd BIRTHDAY TO EVIE ***

I discovered this video at the end of last winter and so I’ve put it away until right now, as the temperature in Melbourne drops, and I start to become addicted to scarf-wearing. There’s nothing worse than a cold neck and décolletage and so be prepared for some scarf posts in the very near future.

What are your thoughts? How good is it?

My challenge…try each different style each time I wear a scarf…photograph and post weekly throughout winter. Who else is up for the challenge??

Alison

13 thoughts on “Love: 25 Ways to Wear a Scarf

  1. I might be crazy but I wear scarves in summer too:) this video is amazing and when I watch it I wish I had photographic memory so I could remember all the styles:) I certainly agree Melbourne is cold but it’s still a gorgeous city! Xx

  2. I LOVE Wendy’s Lookbook Al…..she is awesome! It’s not just her style, but the editing of the videos is amazing. Her YouTube channel is fantastic as is her Blog – if only we could afford all of her Christian Loubitains and designer handbags. xoxo

  3. I LOVE that clip. She is beautiful. I’m definitely partial to The European Loop, but need to work other loops and knots into my program. The weather is starting to really warm up here. Can I take the scarf challenge next January here in Hong Kong? Love you. xo

  4. I used to be an avid European Loop wearer, but last winter changed to the Modern One Loop. Maybe this winter I will look at one of the others. I like the ones that knot around each other so that they can’t come undone! x Ally

  5. OMG!! I am overwhelmed by the different styles and knots! or non-knots! ha ha. Totally up for doing the challenge with you Al! You know I have a slight scarf obsession… 🙂

  6. Just showed another friend the tutorial, and I have decided on the BRAID for today – looking good! 🙂
    Sorry to jump ahead with the challenge, just couldn’t wait xx

  7. Pingback: Love: My New Scarf | sew and bake and love

Leave a Reply

