Love: Three Things

SImply three things that I love today…and possibly yesterday…

1.

- A cup of tea in my special, floral cup that I won at a baby shower -

2.

- Watching episodes of the Bachelorette on my Ipad while I sew and bake -

3.

- Keeping in touch with my beautiful friend, Shan, on Viber. Me in Melbourne, Shan in Hong Kong -

What are three things you are currently loving yourself sick over?

Alison

One thought on “Love: Three Things

  1. I love viber too! For exactly the same reason as you! Hi shan!
    my 3 favorite things this week are….
    1. My black and white scoop neck t shirts.. Perfect basic to dress up or down…
    2. My new asos leather jacket…
    Perfect for our cooler summer nights
    3. My new hp all in one desktop computer with huge screen… Luxury!

Leave a Reply

