Love: Three Things

I am going to trial a new regular post. This will simply be three things that I am currently loving myself sick over.

Please check them out Peeps….

1.

- Freshly-tweezed eyebrows after far too long -

2.

- A free weekend -

3.

- Fresh sheets -

What are you currently loving yourself sick over?

Have a great weekend!!

Alison

 

One thought on “Love: Three Things

  1. Great post idea!

    I would love to say my brows are freshly tended to but sadly they have been ignored. Must get too it soon. Fresh sheets are always a winner and I have a free weekend next weekend so I definitely get how exciting this is.

    My top 3 now would be 1) my new H&M kimono style jacket 2) my boyfriend’s parents gave me a gorgeous orchid 3) I think I have beat the jet lag. Success:)

    Have a great week xx

Leave a Reply

