Bake: White Chocolate and Macadamia Cookies

The sweet tooth was calling out to me yesterday and as I had some white chocolate and macadamia nuts in the cupboard, I decided that these cookies were the way to go. I went to my favourite recipe site – Taste – and after typing in what I was after, came across this yummy recipe from ‘Notebook Magazine’. This site contains all the recipes from many popular Australian food/recipe magazines online, going back years. I love it!

Here’s the result…

White Chocolate and Macadamia Cookies - Yummy!

What satisfies your sweet tooth?

5 thoughts on “Bake: White Chocolate and Macadamia Cookies

Leave a Reply

