Love Love Love of the Week

Every week I am going to include something that I LOVE LOVE LOVE for the week. This could be anything that has made my week great!

This week’s LOVE LOVE LOVE of the week comes with Spring and the sunshine (and idea of warmer weather) and my plan to make this spring/summer dress…

It’s a Burda pattern  – 7517. I have made a practice one out of simple, cheap blue fabric. I will now attempt to make one out of my preferred fabric. Wish me luck. Other people have also made this pattern – here’s what they thought.

One thought on “Love Love Love of the Week

  1. The pattern looks great!

    I am a terrible seemstress (ie can’t even sow a button) but I feel like the black sheep in my family because my mum and grandma are sowing, knitting and quilting experts. Maybe 1 day I’ll learn X

Leave a Reply

